Home > Polls > SDC takes Lululemon to the Polls…

SDC takes Lululemon to the Polls…

It seems I struck a chord with the Yoga folk.  So here’s your chance to make your opinion…visible!  I say the Lululemon stuff’s just for girls, no matter how they market it.  Am I wrong? Am I so right, your head is spinning like a top?  Have I cast doubt into your once oh so sure world?  Click away!

  1. Scott Kulifaj
    August 29, 2009 at 12:29 am

    wooo first vote…dave, i read your post’s all the time, somehow i feel compelled to? keep it up.

    • davecunning
      August 29, 2009 at 12:34 am

      Thanks for being the first, and voting my way! Glad I’ve got a regular reader! I hope you continue to feel compelled, in a good way!

  2. Stacy
    August 30, 2009 at 10:41 am

    I’d vote, but there’s no “Definitely! Those who are secure enough in their manhood to wear whatever they like, no matter what others think the logo looks like, as long as it works for them!” option!

  3. Stacy
    August 30, 2009 at 10:42 am

    P.S. If Lululemon ever starts handing out coupons I’ll let you know!

  4. December 16, 2009 at 10:09 am

    Uh oh, Dave. Lululemon has a hockey stick umbrella now… I might be falling for this… http://ow.ly/MKpC

    • December 16, 2009 at 9:33 pm

      hmm, this isn’t good. Real men will still know what to do. I fear for the weak though. Well played, Lululemon…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

