Home > Video Blogs > VIDEO BLOG: The President’s Intending Puns Now, I Wonder Where He Got That Idea?

VIDEO BLOG: The President’s Intending Puns Now, I Wonder Where He Got That Idea?

November 21, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ok, ok, so it’s a little far-fetched to believe that the President of the United States is actually using my material, but it’s mildly amusing to consider.  After all, I did chirp the Secret Service back in January, who knows, maybe I blipped on their radar, maybe someone’s been tailing me ever since, maybe my phone’s tapped, maybe even this blog i… uhh, probably none of those things actually, haha.  Oh, speculation… if it’s good enough for the tabloids, it’s good enough for this blog 🙂 [blog standards reassessment pending].  As I don’t know the deep inner-workings of American politics very well, I don’t totally understand the Larry Summers reference in the clip, but Obama makes a pun that he intended, just as I suggested in November ’09, and that’s all that matters.  Yadda yadda yadda, it’s all in good fun… enjoy the latest video blog conspiracy theory!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

