Home > Hockey, Sports > An Open Letter to Vancouver Canucks Fans

An Open Letter to Vancouver Canucks Fans

Dear Vancouver Canucks fans,

I hate to say it… wait a minute, who am I kidding, I love to say it,

WE ALL TOLD YOU SO

 

You may have made it farther than my team, but yet again, despite all the hype and hope, “Vancouver Canucks” will not be etched on the Stanley Cup, and that’s all that matters in the end. 

I’m interested to see who’s fault it’s going to be, and who will the fans demand to be traded.  Maybe the Green Men didn’t measure up this year?  Whoever’s fault you decide it to be, please just don’t destroy your city and hurt each other this year. 

Hahahaha, until next year Canuckleheads…

also, this means Casey Fodor and Jeff Bourne are eliminated from the Double Championship Challenge.  Thanks for playing!!!

  1. Miller Time!
    May 12, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Dave!!!!!!

    Making me go to this shitty comment guarantees that I never go to your site again!

    • May 12, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      a haha, well I guess one visit is better than none at all. Oh come on Miller, you’re surprised at this outcome??? There’s always next year (just like every year!)…

  2. ryley
    May 13, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    I love seeing the nucks lose
    Just love it

    • May 13, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      moi aussi, as you may have already put together.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment